VisaHQ.com.au > Embassies > France Embassy in Australia


France Embassy in Australia

Live help:

France Embassy Australia
6 Perth Avenue
2600
Yarralumla
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-62160100
Fax+61-2-62160127
Emailinfo@ambafrance-au.org
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance-au.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
Level 26, St Martins Tower
31 Market Street
NSW 2000
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-9283-2400
Fax+61-2-9283-2431
Emailurgentvisas.sydney-fslt@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance-au.org/-Consulate-General-in-Sydney
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
Marina View Serviced Apartments 32 Marina Boulevard
Cullen Bay
NT 0820
Australia
Phone+61-8-8941-2553
Fax+61-8-8941-2553
Emailzoe.marcham1@bigpond.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
Level 10, 144 Edward Street
Brisbane
Qld 4000
Australia
Phone+61-7-3229-8201
Fax+61-7-3229-8704
Emailfrenchconsul@bbspr.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
429 Gilles Street
Adelaide
SA 5000
Australia
Phone+61-8-8232-3103
Fax+61-8-8232-3103
Emailfrconsul@internode.on.net
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance-au.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
Level 3, 85 Macquarie St
Hobart
Tas 7001
Australia
Phone+61-3-6270-2266
Fax
Emailconsulhobart@bigpond.com
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance-au.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
342A St Kilda Road
Melbourne
Vic 3004
Australia
Phone+61-3-9690-6075
Fax
Emailconsul.melbourne@ambafrance-au.org
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance.au.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

France Consulate Australia
Unit 4 - 105 Broadway
Nedlands
WA 6009
Australia
Phone+61-4-0665-4254
Fax
Emailchperth@iinet.net.au
Post address
Website URLwww.ambafrance-du.org
Report changes
×

Report changes